Hi! Let’s Chat

Looking for a quote or have some questions?

Send us a message – our friendly foundation experts are happy to help!

Foundations shouldn’t be confusing.

When you email the friendly helical pile nerds at VersaPile, Inc., two things will happen:

Your question or quote request will be responded to within 2 business days (often sooner). You’ll never be left hanging for weeks, only to hear the excuse “your email went into our spam folder”.

You’ll be connected with a foundation expert. A professional who will leverage experience installing tens of thousands of helical piles in Winnipeg and throughout Manitoba to help you uncover which foundation makes the most sense for your project. Not the foundation we want you to buy, but the foundation you need.

Fill out the form and tell us about your project or send us your questions. We’re looking forward to meeting you!

VersaPile, Inc.

Toll-Free: 1-855-474-5464
Office: (204) 793-0653
Email: office@versapile.com

Mailing Address

180-235 Vermillion Rd, Box 343
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 3M7

Physical Address

2046 Van Gorp Rd
Ile Des Chenes, MB
R0A 0T0

Dale Plett

General Manager

Phone: 204-510.0633
Email: dale@versapile.com

Gary Mair

Sales Manager and Senior Estimator

Phone: 204-795-0752
Email: gary@versapile.com

Stan Higgins

Visionary (Owner)

Phone: 204-793-0679
Email: stan@versapile.com

Clint Warwick

Residential Customer Support & Estimates

Phone: 431-205-3533
Email: clint@versapile.com

Debbie Cowan

Finance and Administration

Phone: 204-793-0653 ext. 2
Email: office@versapile.com

Paul Glawson

Operations Manager

Phone: 204-996-6585
Email: paul@versapile.com

ADAM LAMOUREUX

SUB-DEALER – LAC DU BONNET & WHITESHELL

Phone: 204.345.5177
Email: adam.postechldb@hotmail.com

Claude Jodoin

Sub-Dealer – Fort Frances, ON

Phone: 807-275-6434
Email: cjcontracting@live.com