Hi! Let’s Chat

Have questions about foundation sub-contracting, or need a quote?

Contact us, we’re happy to help!

Finding a sub-contractor doesn’t have to be hard.

When you email team VersaPile your question or quote request will be responded to within 2 business days (often sooner).

You’ll never be left hanging for weeks, only to hear the excuse “your email went into our spam folder”.

We’re contractors too, and we know how important communication is in the construction business.

Send us a message today, and let’s talk about getting you faster, easier, no-mess foundations.

We’re looking forward to meeting you!

Need a right-now response? Call 1-855-4-PILING or, if you’re local, 204.793.0653 and our friendly and professional team will get on it!

VersaPile, Inc.

Toll-Free: 1-855-474-5464
Office: (204) 793-0653
Email: office@verspile.com

Mailing Address

180-235 Vermillion Rd, Box 343
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 3M7

Physical Address

2046 Van Gorp Rd.
Ile Des Chenes, MB
R0A 0T0

Dale Plett

General Manager

Phone: 204-510-0633
Email: dale@versapile.com

Gary Mair

Sales Manager and Senior Estimator

Phone: 204-795-0752
Email: gary@versapile.com

Stan Higgins

Visionary (Owner)

Phone: 204-793-0679
Email: stan@versapile.com

Clint Warwick

Residential Customer Support & Estimates

Phone: 431-205-3533
Email: clint@versapile.com

Debbie Cowan

Finance and Admin

Phone: 204-793-0653 ext. 2
Email: office@versapile.com

Paul Glawson

Operations Manager

Phone: 204.996-6585
Email: paul@versapile.com

Claude Jodoin

Fort Frances, ON – Sub-Dealer

Phone: 807-275-6434
Email: cjcontracting@live.com

Adam Lamoureux

Independent Dealer, Lac Du Bonnet & Whiteshell

Phone: 204.345.5177
Email: adam.postechldb@hotmail.com